Click the PDF below to download the 2018 Board of Directors Application.


Lisa Wurth

2017 President

With more than 25 years of business experience in marketing, negotiating and customer service, Lisa Wurth brings a... Read More

Matt Daniel


Matt Daniel is a 7th generation Williamson County native who has been dedicated to the real estate industry for more... Read More

Kyle Shults

Secretary / Treasurer

A native of Middle Tennessee, Kyle Shults was immersed in the real estate industry at a young age as the daughter of... Read More

David Logan

Past President

David has been a Realtor® for more than 30 years and holds his GRI designation.  A member of WCAR for more than 26... Read More

Debbie Chamberlain

Affiliate Director

Debbie Chamberlain has  been a REALTOR® for over 25 years. Her experience as a REALTOR®  is grounded in the... Read More

LeAnne Constantine


Reliant Realty, LLC, ERA Powered, Brentwood ... Read More

Jordan Vaughn


Jordan Vaughn, Broker, CNE, ABR, SRES, ePro has a true passion for the real estate industry.  His family roots run deep... Read More

Renae Voda


Coldwell Banker Barnes ... Read More

Tiffany White


Keller Williams Realty ... Read More

Danny B Wood


Danny B Wood, known as “Danny B” in the business, has been a REALTOR® for more than 27 years.  He began his real... Read More

Julia Wood


Benchmark Realty, LLC ... Read More