Office Broker Management- Jan 2020


Instructor

  • Randall Fly

Registration Fee

$225

Information

Tennessee real estate license law requires all broker license candidates complete this "pre-broker", 30-hour course as a prerequisite to take the Tennessee real estate broker license examination.

Please note that this course cannot be taken to satisfy continuing education requirements.

Please bring pencil or pen, paper, and basic calculator.

Please log into the WCAR website to register by clicking here